NDSL UNDER 11 SQUAD 2015-2016

The following players have been selected for the NDSL Under 11 Squad for the upcoming season 2015-2016.

The players will report every Monday at 5:45pm in the Oscar Tryanor for training with the Academy, which will start at 6pm sharp.

Training will finish at approximately 7:30.This format will continue for the season unless otherwise notified

Jake Kearney                                               Sean Mc Hale

Noel Ryan                                                     Oisin Ryan

Dillon Farrell                                                Daniel Mc Grath

Darragh Bracken                                        Ben Parker

Cormac Whitehead                                   Nathan O’Kelly

Emmet Brady                                              James Ward

Lewis Gibbons                                             Calium Cleary

Scott Gibbons                                              Eoin Kelly

Kyle Whelan                                                 Pierce Dunne

Calum Mc Gee                                             Sean Cummings

Nixon Luckyson                                          Brandon Mangan

Kate Skillington                                           James Mc Elligott

Karl Bruton                                                  Daniel Gisbey

Luke Kearns                                                 Adam Hughes                                 

Synott Lawlor                                              Hugh Dummer

Oran Sheppard                                           Gideon Tetteh




« back to NDSL News

You are here: Home » News » NDSL UNDER 11 SQUAD 2015-2016