NDSL Finals

NDSL Cup Finals Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th June 2022

Cup Final Schedule

Please note the following:
Medals will be presented to the winners and runners-up, 9-a-side 16 medals plus 2 & 11-a-side 18 medals plus 2.
Photo ID
Photo ID will be required by every player on the day.
Parking Facilities
In relation to parking if a club is traveling by coach or minibus please be aware we do not have the facility to cater for these types of vehicles.  They can only be used for drop-off and collection purposes only.
Admission fee
€5 adults (over 18s) children free 
we except card or cash 

NDSL Cup Finals Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th June 2022

Cup Final Schedule




Under 12 Muscle & Mind Cup Final

12C Willows F.C. v Rush Athletic F.C. 10.00am Jim Harvey

Under 11 AB/C Cup Final

Balbriggan F.C. v Baldoyle Utd 11.30am Jim Harvey

Under 12 Lee Brothers Cup Final

Clonee Utd v Balbriggan F.C. 1.00pm John O’Brien

Under 11 C/D Cup Final

Stamullen F.C. v Darndale F.C. 2.15pm John O’Brien

Under 11 E/F Cup Final

Maynooth Town v Skerries Town 3.15pm John O’Brien


Under 13 Joe Kirby Cup Final

Dingle Utd v Kenstown Rovers 10.00am Declan Farrell Brendan Emerson Stephen Domican

Under 15 Molly Martin Cup Final

Stella Maris F.C. v East Meath Utd. 11.30am Stephen Domican Declan Farrell Brendan Emerson

Under 16 Ken McCabe Cup Final

Donacarney Celtic F.C. v Artane Beaumont F.C. 1.00pm Joe Boylan Fred Pourhassan Ken Elliott

Under 14 Carlton Hotel Cup Final

Baldoyle Utd v Balrothery F.C. 2.45pm Fred Pourhassan Joe Boylan Ken Elliott


Under 16 Ita Farrell Cup Final

Maynooth Town (RED) v Portrane Athletic 10.00am Eddie Fowler Dave Kitson Gavin Higgins

Under 15 Ned Behan Cup

Balrothery F.C. v Baldoyle Utd 12.00pm Gavin Higgins Dave Kitson Eddie Fowler

Under 17 Mary Farrell Cup Final

Stamullen F.C. v Lusk Utd 2.00pm Dean Turner Nathan Rogers John O’Toole



Under 12 Kevin Moran Cup Final

Ratoath Harps F.C. v Maynooth Town F.C. 10.00am Timara Lawless

Under 11 A/B Cup Final

East Meath Utd (A) v Darndale F.C. 11.30am Timara Lawless

Under 12 Platinum Valeting Cup Final

St. Ita’s AFC v Laytown Utd 12.45pm Austin Bracken

Under 11 A/B Cup Final

Balrath F.C. v Kentstown Rovers F.C. 2.00pm Austin Bracken


Under 18 Ronnie Bradshaw Cup Final

Bohemians F.C. v Skerries Town F.C. 10.00am Gerry Hickson Tony Lawlor Ronan Kelly

Under 13 Tommy McCabe Cup Final

Donacarney Celtic F.C. v Ashbourne Utd 12.00pm Aidan Spierin Peter Kelly Darren Scully

Under 13 Irish Rail Cup Final

Balrothery F.C. v Donacarney Celtic F.C. 2.00pm Peter Kelly Aidan Spierin Darren Scully


Under 14 DB Sports Cup Final

Donacarney Celtic F.C. v Skerries Town F.C. 10.00am Peter Dowling John Dalton Willie Scully

« back to NDSL News

You are here: Home » News » NDSL Finals