development 

Academy Contacts

FAI League ETP Coordinator 

Mr. Jimmy Mowlds

Tel.: 087 6655267
Email: jimmy.mowlds@fai.ie


Academy Technical Director

Tel.: 
Email: ndslcoaches@gmail.com


Academy Staff

Under 5's, 6's, & 7's

Age Group Manager: tbc 

Lead Coach: tbc 


Under  8's  (2009)

Manager: Willie Bell, M: 086 853 3855 / E: williebell74@gmail.com

Lead Coach: tbc


Under 10 &11's (2008 &2007)

Manager: Alan Delemere, M: 086 222 3909 / E: alandelemere@eircom.net

Lead coach: Aidan Lynch, M: 085 870 5579 / E: aidolynch52@hotmail.com

Coaches: Keith Hansard, Paul Evans


Under 12 (2006)

Manager: Martin Curley, M: 085 889 1832 / E: martincurley73@hotmail.com

Lead Coach: Joey Doherty, M: 087 228 0806 / E: joeydoherty02@gmail.com

Coaches: Stephen Hutchinson, Matt Munster


Under 13's (2005)

Manager: Donal Crawford, M: 085 8277584 / E: dc198622@gmail.com

Lead Coach: Eoghan Dempsey, M: 086 3910429 / E: eoghandempsey@gmail.com

Coaches: Ken Keirnan


Under 14 (2004)

Manager: Keith Gleeson , M:083 8118728  / E: keithgleeson88@gmail.com

Lead Coach: John Farrell , M: 086 6860415 / E: getfloored.john@gmail.com

Coaches


Under 15's (2003)

Manager: Stuart Hayden, M: 083 171 8812 / stuart@coerverleinster.ie

Lead Coach: tbc

Coaches: Sean Fogarty

 

Under 16's & Youth (2002, 2001 & 2000)

Manager: 

Group Co-ordinator: 

Lead Coach: tbc 

Coaches: 


Head of Coerver Coaching Program

Contact: Stuart Hayden @ 083 1718812 / Stuart@coerverleinster.ie

Goalkeepers Coach

Contact: 

Academy  Sports Science Department

Contact: David Berry :  Contact NDSL office (01) 8488802

Match Analysis

Contact: tbc


 Metropolitan Girls League

Academy Director

Phil Henry @ 087 7004034 / philhenrymgl@gmail.com

Chairperson

Maria Nolan @ 087 4316299 / marianolanmgl@gmail.com

Fixtures

Declan Quinn @ 086 7379312 (after 17:30)  / dec.quinn@gmail.com

Financial Director

Brendan Renwick @ 086 1016878 / renwickbrendan@gmail.com


You are here: Home » Academy